Navigation

Lecturers

Professors

Prof. Dr. Christine Binzel

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23670
  • Email: christine.binzel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Thursday, 01:00pm to 02:00pm

    Please registrate your appointment in the office before!

Prof. Dr. Matthias S. Fifka

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22093
  • Email: matthias.fifka@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 10:30am to 11:30am

Prof. Jürgen Kähler, Ph.D.

  • Consultation hour:

    On appointment

Full-time Assistants

Dr. Ingrid Becker

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: ingrid.becker@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    On appointment

    Please registrate your appointment via e-mail!

Iman Hamadi

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: iman.hamadi@fau.de
  • Office hours:
    Wednesday, 11:00am to 12:00noon

Dr. Kateryna Khorkhordina, M. Sc.

  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 03:30pm to 04:30pm

    Please register in advance via e-mail!

Andreas Link, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22381
  • Email: andreas.link@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Thursday, 2.00pm to 3.00pm

Cristian Loza Adaui, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22059
  • Email: cristian.loza.adaui@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 04.00pm to 05.00pm

    Please registrate your appointment via e-mail before!

Dr. Elisabeth Meyer

  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 02.00pm to 03.00pm

Dr. Ralf Pohl

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22090
  • Email: ralf.pohl@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 09:15am to 10:00am

    Thursday, 02:00pm to 03:00pm

Stefan Wagner, M.A.

  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 02.00pm to 03.00pm

Dr. Christoph S. Weber

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22733
  • Email: christoph.weber@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 11.00am to 12.00noon

Dr. Katrin Wölfel

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22502
  • Email: katrin.woelfel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 04:00pm to 05:00pm

Assistant lecturers, visting lecturers and lectureres from other FAU departments

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-554
  • Email: holger.arndt@fau.de

Dr. Dina Barbian

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems I, Innovation and Value Creation (Prof. Dr. Möslein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-493
  • Email: dina.barbian@fau.de

PD Dr. Hermann Gartner

  • Job title: Mitarbeiter
  • Organization: Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB)
  • Working group: Arbeitsmarktprozesse und Institutionen
  • Email: hermann.gartner@iab.de

PD Dr. Thomas Hörber, PhD

  • Job title: Professeur d’intégration européenne
  • Organization: École supérieure des sciences commerciales d'Angers
  • Email: thomas.hoerber@essca.fr

Wolfgang Huprich

Tobias Kulhanek

Prof. Dr. Richard Lenz

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 6 (Data Management)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27899
  • Email: richard.lenz@fau.de

Helmut Nicklas, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Email: helmut.nicklas@fau.de

Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-268
  • Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Seebens

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Fakultät Betriebswirtschaft
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880 2771
  • Email: holger.seebens@th-nuernberg.de