Navigation

Lecturers

Professors

Prof. Dr. Christine Binzel

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23670
  • Email: christine.binzel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Thursday, 01:30pm to 02:30pm

    Please sign in for an appointment via e-mail (christine.binzel@fau.de)!

Prof. Dr. Matthias S. Fifka

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22093
  • Email: matthias.fifka@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 10:30am to 11:30am

  • Consultation hour:

    On appointment

Full-time Assistants

Dr. Ingrid Becker

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: ingrid.becker@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    On appointment

    Please sign in for an appointment via e-mail (ingrid.becker@fau.de)!

Iman Hamadi, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: iman.hamadi@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 01:00pm to 02:00pm

Dr. Kateryna Khorkhordina, M. Sc.

  • Consultation hour:

    No consultation hours during the winter term 2019/20

Andreas Link, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22381
  • Email: andreas.link@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 02:00pm to 03:00pm

Cristian Loza Adaui, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22059
  • Email: cristian.loza.adaui@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Friday, 01:30pm to 02:30pm

Dr. Elisabeth Meyer

  • Consultation hour:

    Monday, 03:00pm to 04:00pm

Dr. Ralf Pohl

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22090
  • Email: ralf.pohl@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    Thursday, 09:15am to 10:00am

    Friday, 10:00am to 11:00am

    (25.10., 08.11., 15.11.: 12:00noon to 01:00pm)

Stefan Wagner, M.A.

  • Consultation hour:

    Wednesday, 03:00pm to 04:00pm (only upon advance notification via e-mail)

Dr. Katrin Wölfel

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22502
  • Email: katrin.woelfel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:

    No consultation hours during the winter term 2019/20

Assistant lecturers, visting lecturers and lectureres from other FAU departments

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-554
  • Email: holger.arndt@fau.de

Dr. Dina Barbian

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems I, Innovation and Value Creation (Prof. Dr. Möslein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-493
  • Email: dina.barbian@fau.de

Matthias Collischon

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-230
  • Email: matthias.collischon@fau.de

Dr. Kamila Cygan-Rehm

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-258
  • Email: kamila.cygan-rehm@fau.de

PD Dr. Hermann Gartner

  • Job title: Mitarbeiter
  • Organization: Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB)
  • Working group: Arbeitsmarktprozesse und Institutionen
  • Email: hermann.gartner@iab.de

PD Dr. Thomas Hörber, PhD

  • Job title: Professeur d’intégration européenne
  • Organization: École supérieure des sciences commerciales d'Angers
  • Email: thomas.hoerber@essca.fr

Wolfgang Huprich

Prof. Dr. Richard Lenz

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 6 (Data Management)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27899
  • Email: richard.lenz@fau.de

Markus Modschiedler

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-268
  • Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Seebens

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Fakultät Betriebswirtschaft
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880 2771
  • Email: holger.seebens@th-nuernberg.de

Lamé Ungwang, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie
  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Email: lame.ungwang@uni-jena.de

Dr. Christoph S. Weber

  • Organization: Department Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie
  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Email: christoph.weber@fau.de