Navigation

Examinations

General information

Registration

The Registration is carried out via MeinCampus. Please mind the registration period.

Results

Results of the exams are available via MeinCampus.

Inspection of exams

Inspection of your marked exams is possible at special dates fixed by the respective examiner. You may find the date for the inspection of your exam on the list below.

Previous exams

You will find previous exams on Studon in the course “Klausurensammlung”.

Examination dates and dates for inspections

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 05-Feb-2020, 04:45pm, Großer Hörsaal in Bismarckstraße 1a and Audimax
Introduction to Economics Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 12:15pm, Audimax
Macroeconomics Tue, 18-Feb-2020, 10:15am, Großer und Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists I Fri, 31-Jan-2020, 08:30am, Audimax
Law for Economists III/IV Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 04:30pm, 00.15 PSG
Business Accounting I Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 04:30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a
Business Administration III (Accounting) Fri, 07-Feb-2020, 01:30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a
Strategic Management Fri, 14-Feb-2020, 11:30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course Fri, 08-Nov-2019, 10:00am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Development Economics I Thu, 13-Feb-2020, 10:30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
International Economics I Tue, 04-Feb-2020, 10:30am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Research Methods I Tue, 11-Feb-2020, 02:30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 10:00am, Room 05.054, Kochstraße 4
Political Economy of Growth and Development Tue, 12-Nov-2019, 02:00pm, Room 05.054, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 22-Apr-2020, 04:15pm, Audimax
Introduction to Economics
Macroeconomics Tue, 14-Apr-2020, 10:15am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists I
Law for Economists III/IV
Business Accounting I
Business Administration III (Accounting)
Strategic Management
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course
Development Economics I
International Economics I Tue, 14-Apr-2020, 10:30am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Research Methods I
Sustainable Development and National Strategies
Political Economy of Growth and Development

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Mon, 22-Jul-2019, 12.15pm, Audimax Wed, 02-Oct-2019, 01.00pm to 02.00pm and Wed, 09-Oct-2019, 01.00pm to 02.00pm, Kochstraße 4, room 1.055
Microeconomics Wed, 24-Jul-2019, 06.15pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal Mon, 16-Sept-2019, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, Kochstraße 4, room 1.055
Business Accounting II Thu, 18-Jul-2019, 06.30pm, Audimax
Statistics for Economists Thu, 01-Aug-2019, 04.15pm, Audimax Wed, 04-Sept-2019, 04.00pm to 05.00pm, Kochstraße 4, room 1.056
Law for Economists II Fri, 19-Jul-2019, 08.15am, Audimax
Law for Economists III/IV
Social Policy Thu, 25-Jul-2019, 02.30pm, Großer Hörsaal and Hörsaal C
Economic Policy Fri, 26-Jul-2019, 12.30pm, Audimax

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 29-Jul-2019, 01.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C Tue, 06-Aug-2019, 01.15pm to 02.15pm, Kochstraße 4, room 1.055
International Business Ethics I Mon, 22-Jul-2019, 02.15pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C Wed, 02-Oct-2019, 02.00pm to 03.00pm and Wed, 09-Oct-2019, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, Kochstraße 4, room 1.055
Economics of Transition: Eastern Europe Thu, 25-Jul-2019, 10.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 05.054 Mon, 29-Jul-2019, 12:00noon to 01:00pm, room 01.025, Kochstraße 4
Economic Development and Military Conflicts Fr, 17-May-2019, 11.00am to 12noon, Kochstraße 4, room 1.055

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Wed, 16-Oct-2019, 04.15pm, Audimax
Microeconomics Wed, 09-Oct-2019, 04.15pm, Audimax Mo, 04-Nov-2019, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, room 01.056
Business Accounting II Mo, 07-Oct-2019, 01.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering
Statistics for Economists Thu, 24-Oct-2019, 03.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Room 05.054
Law for Economists II Fri, 04-Oct-2019, 10.15am, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Law for Economists III/IV
Social Policy Do, 10-Oct-2019, 02.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Economic Policy Fri, 11-Oct-2019, 01.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mo, 07-Oct-2019, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, Room 05.054
International Business Ethics I Mo, 14-Oct-2019, 02.15pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Economics of Transition: Eastern Europe Thu, 10-Oct-2019, 10.00am, Kochstraße 4, Room 01.055

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering