Examinations

General information

Registration

The Registration is carried out via MeinCampus. Please mind the registration period.

Results

Results of the exams are available via MeinCampus.

Inspection of exams

Inspection of your marked exams is possible at special dates fixed by the respective examiner. You may find the date for the inspection of your exam on the list below.

Previous exams

You will find previous exams on Studon in the course “Klausurensammlung”.

Examination dates and dates for inspections

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting I Thu, 01-Feb-2018, 02.30pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal and Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Business Administration I Mon, 05-Feb-2018, 08.15am, Bismarckstraße 1, Audimax and Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal
Business Administration III (Accounting) Fri, 09-Feb-2018, 01.30pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal
Introduction to Economics Wed, 07-Feb-2018, 06.15pm, Bismarckstraße 1, Audimax and Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal Thu, 22-Feb-2018, 02.00pm to 04.00pm, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
Law for Economists I Fri, 02-Feb-2018, 08.15am, Universitätsstraße 15, room KH0.016, room KH1.020 und room KH1.019
Law for Economists III/IV to be announced
Macroeconomics Tue, 06-Feb-2018, 12.15pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer and kleiner Hörsaal
Monetary Economics Thu, 08-Feb-2018, 10.30pm, Kochstraße 4, room 05.054
Principles of Didactics in Economics Mon, 29-Jan-2018, Bismarckstraße 1a, Kleiner Hörsaal
Strategic Management Fri, 16-Feb-2018, 10.30am, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal
Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
China’s Economic Development Thu, 01-Feb-2018, 11.00am, Universitätsstraße 15, room KH 0.016
Development Economics I Mon, 05-Feb-2018, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054 and Bismarckstraße 1, room A401 Thu, 22-Feb-2018, 12.30pm to 13.30pm. Please register in advance by e-mail to Ms. Fischer, andrea.fischer@fau.de
Finance and Monetary Policy in South Africa Wed, 21-Feb-2018, 11.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
International Economics I Mon, 12-Feb-2018, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C Thu, 22-Feb-2018, 10.00am to 11.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054
International Finance Wed, 07-Feb-2018, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C Wed, 16-Feb-2018, 10.00am to 11.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
Research Methods I Tue, 30-Jan-2018, 02.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C Wed, 16-Feb-2018, 10.00am to 11.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Fri, 09-Feb-2018, 10.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054 Wed, 09-May-2018, 09.00am to 10.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering Fri, 09-Feb-2018, 10.30am, Erwin-Rommel-Straße 60, room H8
Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting I Thu, 05-Apr-2018, 1.30pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal
Business Administration I Wed, 11-Apr-2018, 4.15pm, Bismarckstraße 1, Audimax
Business Administration III (Accounting) Wed, 28-Mar-2018, 2.30pm, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Introduction to Economics Wed, 04-Apr-2018, 4.15pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer and Kleiner Hörsaal
Law for Economists I Fri, 06-Apr-2018, 8.15am, Kochstraße 4, Hörsaal C
Law for Economists III/IV No resit, next examination at the end of the summer term
Macroeconomics Tue, 03-Apr-2018, 12.15pm, Bismarckstraße 1a, Großer Hörsaal
Monetary Economics Thu, 05-Apr-2018, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 05.054
Principles of Didactics in Economics to be announced
Strategic Management Fri, 13-Apr-2018, 11.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 05.054
Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
China’s Economic Development Thu, 05-Apr-2018, 11.00am, Kochstraße 6a, room 00.6 PSG
Development Economics I Tue, 03-Apr-2018, 10.30am, Bismarckstraße 1, room A401
Finance and Monetary Policy in South Africa to be announced
International Economics I Mon, 09-Apr-2018, 09.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 05.054
International Finance Wed, 28-Mar-2018, 10.30am, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054
Research Methods I Tue, 27-Mar-2018, 02.30pm, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Tue, 17-Apr-2018, 16.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 5.054 Wed, 09-May-2018, 09.00am to 10.00am, Kochstraße 4, room 01.055
Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering No resit, next examination at the end of the summer term