Navigation

Examinations

General information

Registration

The Registration is carried out via MeinCampus. Please mind the registration period.

Results

Results of the exams are available via MeinCampus.

Inspection of exams

Inspection of your marked exams is possible at special dates fixed by the respective examiner. You may find the date for the inspection of your exam on the list below.

Previous exams

You will find previous exams on Studon in the courses “Klausurensammlung” and “Staatsexamen”.

Examination dates and dates for inspections

Please check the information about the exact examination details via MeinCampus!

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Wed, 22-Jul-2020, 06.00pm, Tentoria, Cauerstr. 7-9 and Mensa-Süd, Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen Wed, 28-Oct-2020, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Microeconomics Mon, 03-Aug-2020, 10.15am, Audimax Mon, 10-Aug-2020, 01.00pm to 02.00pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Macroeconomics Thu, 20-Aug-2020, 02.00pm, Messezentrum 1, Nürnberg Tue, 03-Nov-2020, 12.00noon to 02.00pm, Großer Hörsaal, Henkestraße 42 Erlangen, pre-registration with name and matriculation number necessary until October, 27: marcello.perez-alvarez@fau.de
Business Accounting II Wed, 05-Aug-2020, 06.15pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, Audimax, for necessary pre-registration: katharina.hummel@fau.de
Statistics for Economists Fri, 07-Aug-2020, 10.30am, Audimax Mon, 07-Sep-2020 and Thu, 24-Sep-2020, 10.00am to 11:00am, room 01.056, Kochstraße 4
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV Wed, 15-Jul-2020, 08.30am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Social Policy Thu, 30-Jul-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Fri, 07-Aug-2020, 02.30pm to 03.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Economic Policy Fri, 24-Jul-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Mon, 31-Aug-2020, 11.30am to 12:30pm, room 01.056, Kochstraße 4
Monetary Policy Fri, 14-Aug-2020, 02.30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Seminar: Media in Economic Education Wed, 08-Jul-2020, 05.15pm, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Seminar: Planning, Execution, and Reflection in Economic Education Wed, 08-Jul-2020, 04.00pm, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 27-Jul-2020, 10.30am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Fri, 07-Aug-2020, 01.30pm to 02.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
International Business Ethics I Mon, 10-Aug-2020, 02.15pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4 Wed, 28-Oct-2020, 11.00am to 12.00noon, room 05.054, Kochstraße 4, pre-registration via the course of StudOn necessary!
Research Methods II Tue, 04-Aug-2020, 10.00am, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Behavorial Development Economics Wed, 12-Aug-2020, 05.00pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Wed, 04-Nov-2020, 02.00pm, Tentoria, Cauerstr. 7-9
Microeconomics Thu, 22-Oct-2020, 10.15am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Wed, 28-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, room 05.054, Kochstraße 4, pre-registration via email (alina.imping@fau.de) with name and matriculation number until October, 28 (01.00pm) necessary!
Macroeconomics
Business Accounting II Wed, 21-Oct-2020, 02.15pm, Audimax
Statistics for Economists Tue, 03-Nov-2020, 10.00am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV
Social Policy Thu, 29-Oct-2020, 01.15pm, Audimax
Monetary Policy Fri, 06-Nov-2020, 03.00pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Economic Policy Fri, 23-Oct-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 10.30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
International Business Ethics I Mon, 02-Nov-2020, 02.00pm, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Research Methods II Tue, 27-Oct-2020, 10.00am, room 01.055, Kochstraße 4
Behavorial Development Economics Fri, 23-Oct-2020, 03.00pm, room 01.055, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 05-Feb-2020, 04.45pm, Großer Hörsaal in Bismarckstraße 1a and Audimax Mon, 10-Aug-2020, 09.00am to 11.00am, room 1.053 and 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Introduction to Economics Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 12.15pm, Audimax
Macroeconomics Tue, 18-Feb-2020, 10.15am, Großer und Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists I Fri, 31-Jan-2020, 08.30am, Audimax
Law for Economists III/IV Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 04.30pm, 00.15 PSG
Business Accounting I Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 02.30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, Audimax, for necessary pre-registration: katharina.hummel@fau.de
Business Administration III (Accounting) Fri, 07-Feb-2020, 01.30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, Audimax, for necessary pre-registration: katharina.hummel@fau.de
Strategic Management Fri, 14-Feb-2020, 11.30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4 Wed, 28-Oct-2020, 04.30pm to 05.30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4, pre-registration via the course of StudOn necessary!
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course Fri, 08-Nov-2019, 10.00am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Development Economics I Thu, 13-Feb-2020, 10.30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
International Economics I Tue, 04-Feb-2020, 10.30am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Research Methods I Tue, 11-Feb-2020, 02.30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 10.00am, room 05.054, Kochstraße 4
Political Economy of Growth and Development Tue, 12-Nov-2019, 02.00pm, room 05.054, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Mo, 22-Jun-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Mo, 10-Aug-2020, 09.00am to 11.00am, room 1.053 and 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Introduction to Economics Fri, 05-Jun-2020, 04.00pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Thu, 25-Jun-2020, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Macroeconomics Thu, 25-Jun-2020, 08.30am, Audimax
Law for Economists I Tue, 16-Jun-2020, 02.15pm, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists III/IV
Business Accounting I Wed, 01-Jul-2020, 06.15pm, Audimax Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, Audimax, for necessary pre-registration: katharina.hummel@fau.de
Business Administration III (Accounting) Thu, 09-Jul-2020, 04.15pm, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Mon, 26-Oct-2020, 03.00pm to 04.00pm, Audimax, for necessary pre-registration: katharina.hummel@fau.de
Strategic Management Fri, 26-Jun-2020, 09.30am, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a Wed, 28-Oct-2020, 04.30pm to 05.30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4, pre-registration via the course of StudOn necessary!
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course
Development Economics I Thu, 28-May-2020, 12.45pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4 Thu, 18-Jun-2020, 04.00pm to 05.00pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
International Economics I Thu, 04-Jun-2020, 04.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Research Methods I Thu, 14-May-2020, 04.00pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Tue, 19-May-2020, 02.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4 Mon, 25-May-2020, 04.00pm to 05.00pm, digital (pre-registration by e-mail: dina.barbian@fau.de)
Political Economy of Growth and Development Mon, 29-Jun-2020, 03.00pm, room 1.053, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering