Examinations

General information

Registration

The Registration is carried out via MeinCampus. Please mind the registration period.

Results

Results of the exams are available via MeinCampus.

Inspection of exams

Inspection of your marked exams is possible at special dates fixed by the respective examiner. You may find the date for the inspection of your exam on the list below.

Previous exams

You will find previous exams on Studon in the courses “Klausurensammlung” and “Staatsexamen”.

Examination dates and dates for inspections

Please check the information about the exact examination details via MeinCampus!

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 02-Feb-2022, 05.30pm, Mensa-Süd, (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen), Großer Hörsaal and Kleiner Hörsaal (both Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen) and Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Erlangen)
Introduction to Economics Thu, 10-Feb-2022, 06.30pm, Mensa-Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen), Großer Hörsaal und Kleiner Hörsaal (both Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen) and room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Macroeconomics
Microeconomics Mon, 07-Feb-2022, 06.30pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen), Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen)
Law for Economists I
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III-IV
Business Accounting I Thu, 03-Feb-2022, 04.30pm, Mensa Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Henkestr. 42, Erlangen)
Business Administration III (Accounting) Thu, 17-Feb-2022, 04.30pm, Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen)
Strategic Management
Monetary Policy
Principles of Didactics in Economics
Seminar: Media in Economic Education
Seminar: Planning, Execution, and Reflection in Economic Education

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course
Development Economics I Tue, 22-Feb-2022, 09.30am, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen)
International Economics I Thu, 10-Feb-2022, 04.15pm, Großer Hörsaal (Henkestr. 42, Erlangen)
Research Methods I
Risk and Insurance

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I
Introduction to Economics
Microeconomics
Law for Economists I
Law for Economists II
Business Accounting I
Business Administration III (Accounting)
Strategic Management
Monetary Policy
Principles of Didactics in Economics

 

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course
Development Economics I
International Economics I Thu, 21-Apr-2022, 03.30pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Research Methods I
Risk und Insurance

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Wed, 14-Jul-2021, 04.15pm, Mensa-Süd and Hörsaal 7 (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) and Audimax (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Mo, 11-Oct-2021, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, Room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Macroeconomics Thu, 29-Jul-2021, 02.00pm, Messezentrum 1 (Nürnberg)
Business Accounting II Thu, 29-Jul-2021, 08.30am, Rudolf-Wöhrl-Saal (Krankenhausstraße 12: Entrance Östliche Stadtmauerstraße 11 / Corner Glückstraße, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen)
Statistics for Economists Thu, 22-Jul-2021, 03.30pm, Rudolf-Wöhrl-Saal (Krankenhausstraße 12: Entrance Östliche Stadtmauerstraße 11 / Corner Glückstraße, Erlangen) and Ernst-Freiberger-Hörsaal (Schwabachanlage 6, Erlangen) and room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Thu, 05-Aug-2021, 12.00noon to 01.00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Law for Economists I Wed, 21-Jul-2021, 02.00pm, Messezentrum 1, 352 Halle 12.0 (Nürnberg)
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV Thu, 08-Jul-2021, 04.30pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstraße 1a, Erlangen)
Social Policy Fr, 23-Jul-2021, 05.30pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) Thu, 05-Aug-2021, 11.00am to 12.00am, Room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Economic Policy Fri, 09-Jul-2021, 03.00pm, Mensa Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstraße 1a, Erlangen)
Seminar: Media in Economic Education Wed, 07-Jul-2021, 10.00am, Großer Hörsaal (Henkestr. 42, Erlangen)
Seminar: Planning, Execution, and Reflection in Economic Education Wed, 07-Jul-2021, 12.00, Großer Hörsaal (Henkestr. 42, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 26-Jul-2021, 01.30pm, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
International Business Ethics I Mon, 19-Jul-2021, 12.30pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen) Wed, 28-Jul-2021, 01.00pm to 02.00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Research Methods II Tue, 20-Jul-2021, 10.00am, Kleiner Hörsaal (Bismarckstraße 1a, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II Mon, 11-Oct-2021, 04.15pm, Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Entrance Östl. Stadtmauerstr. 11/Ecke Glückstr.) and Großer Hörsaal (Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen) Thu, 25-Nov-2021, 02.00pm, Room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Macroeconomics
Business Accounting II Thu, 14-Oct-2021, 10.00am, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen)
Statistics for Economists Tue, 12-Oct-2021, 10.15am, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) Tue, 09-Nov-2021, 05.00pm, Room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Law for Economists I
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV
Social Policy Thu, 07-Oct-2021, 03.00pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) Tue, 12-Oct-2021, 11.00am, Room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Economic Policy Fri, 15-Oct-2021, 12.30pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) Tue, 23-Nov-2021, 10.00am, Room 1.056 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 11-Oct-2021, 01.30pm, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Tue, 19-Oct-2021, 01.30pm, Room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
International Business Ethics I Wed, 13-Oct-2021, 02.15pm, Room 5.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Research Methods II Tue, 12-Oct-2021, 02.00pm, Room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Tue, 09-Feb-2021, 06.15pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) and Mensa-Süd, K1, H7 (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) and rooms 05.054 and 01.055 (both Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Wed, 07-Apr-2021, 01.00pm to 02.00pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Introduction to Economics Fri, 12-Feb-2021, 04.00pm, Mensa-Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen), Großer Hörsaal (Ulmenweg 18, Erlangen), Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Erlangen) and rooms 05.054 and 01.055 (both Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Thu, 25-Feb-2021, 01.30pm to 02.30pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Macroeconomics Tue, 23-Feb-2021, 09.00am, Messezentrum (Nürnberg) Tue, 30-Mar-2021, 04.30pm to 05.30pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen)
Microeconomics Tue, 09-Feb-2021, 03.00pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) and Mensa-Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) Wed, 24-Feb-2021, 01.00pm to 02.00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Law for Economists I Wed, 10-Mar-2021, 03.00pm, Ballspielhalle – DSS (Gebbertstr. 123b, Erlangen)
Law for Economists II Mon, 22-Mar-2021, 09.00am, Physikum – HH, HG, HE (Staudtstr. 5, Erlangen)
Law for Economists III-IV Thu, 11-Feb-2021, 04.30pm, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Business Accounting I Fri, 12-Mar-2021, 04.00pm, Mensa Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen) and Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) Fr, 02-Jul-2021, 03.00pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen; pre-registration by e-mail: sarah.farnik@fau.de or katharina.hummel@fau.de)
Business Administration III (Accounting) Wed, 17-Mar-2021, 10.30am, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) and room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Strategic Management Fri, 19-Feb-2021, 10.30am, Rudolf-Wöhrl-Hörsaal (Krankenhausstr. 12, Erlangen)
Monetary Policy Tue, 23-Feb-2021, 05.30pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen)
Principles of Didactics in Economics
Seminar: Media in Economic Education Wed, 10-Feb-2021, 12.30pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen)
Seminar: Planning, Execution, and Reflection in Economic Education Wed, 10-Feb-2021, 01.45pm, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course Mon, 07-Dec-2020, 05.30pm, Kleiner Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen)
Development Economics I Thu, 25-Feb-2021, 10.30am, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Wed, 03-Mar-2021, 01.00pm to 02:00pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
International Economics I Tue, 16-Feb-2021, 03.30pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Thu, 18-Feb-2021, 02.00pm to 03:30pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Research Methods I Thu, 11-Feb-2021, 12.30pm, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Risk und Insurance Tue, 16-Mar-2021, 12.30pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Mon, 08-Feb-2021, 08.15am, Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Mon, 08-Mar-2021, 10.00am to 11:30am, digital via Zoom, pre-registration by e-mail: dina.barbian@fau.de
International Monetary Economics Tue, 09-Feb-2021, 11.00am, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 07-Apr-2021, 04.00pm, Mensa-Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen), Hörsaal C (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) and Großer Hörsaal (Henkestr. 42, Erlangen) Wed, 14-Jul-2021, 02.00pm to 03.00pm, Room 1.055 (Kochstraße 4, Erlangen)
Introduction to Economics Mon, 29-Mar-2021, 02.00pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen), Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen) and room 1.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Thu, 15-Apr-2021, 12.00 to 02:00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Microeconomics Wed, 07-Apr-2021, 10.30am, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen) and room 1.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Wed, 28-Apr-2021,03:00pm to 04:00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen, pre-registration by e-mail until 26.04.2021: alina.imping@fau.de)
Law for Economists I
Law for Economists II
Business Accounting I Fri, 23-Apr-2021, 04.00pm, Mensa Süd (Erwin-Rommel-Str. 60, Erlangen)
Business Administration III (Accounting) Fri, 30-Apr-2021, 02.30pm, Audimax (Bismarckstr. 1, Erlangen)
Strategic Management Thu, 08-Apr-2021, 11.30am, Großer Hörsaal (Bismarckstr. 1a, Erlangen) and room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Tue, 08-Jun-2021,02:00pm to 03:00pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Monetary Policy Tue, 06-Apr-2021, 02.30pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Principles of Didactics in Economics

 

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course Thu, 14-Jan-2021, 04.00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Development Economics I Thu, 08-Apr-2021, 01.30pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Thu, 22-Apr-2021,04:00pm to 05:00pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
International Economics I Fri, 09-Apr-2021, 03.30pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Research Methods I Tue, 30-Mar-2021, 12.30pm, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)
Risk und Insurance
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Tue, 20-Apr-2021, 12.00pm, room 05.054 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen) Fr, 30-Apr-2021, 12.00 to 13:00am, digital via Zoom, pre-registration by e-mail: dina.barbian@fau.de
International Monetary Policy Tue, 06-Apr-2021, 10.30am, room 01.055 (Kochstr. 4, Erlangen)

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering