Navigation

Examinations

General information

Registration

The Registration is carried out via MeinCampus. Please mind the registration period.

Results

Results of the exams are available via MeinCampus.

Inspection of exams

Inspection of your marked exams is possible at special dates fixed by the respective examiner. You may find the date for the inspection of your exam on the list below.

Previous exams

You will find previous exams on Studon in the courses “Klausurensammlung” and “Staatsexamen”.

Examination dates and dates for inspections

Please check the information about the exact examination details via MeinCampus!

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II
Microeconomics Mon, 03-Aug-2020, 10.15am, Audimax
Macroeconomics
Business Accounting II Wed, 05-Aug-2020, 18.15pm, Audimax
Statistics for Economists Tue, 28-Jul-2020, 10.30am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV Wed, 15-Jul-2020, 08.30am, KH 2.012, Universitätsstraße 15
Social Policy Thu, 30-Jul-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax
Economic Policy Fri, 24-Jul-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II Mon, 27-Jul-2020, 10.30am, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
International Business Ethics I
Research Methods II Tue, 04-Aug-2020, 10.00am, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration II
Microeconomics
Macroeconomics
Business Accounting II
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering
Statistics for Economists
Law for Economists II
Law for Economists III/IV
Social Policy
Economic Policy Fri, 09-Oct-2020, 12.30pm, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Development Economics II
International Business Ethics I
Research Methods

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Wed, 05-Feb-2020, 04.45pm, Großer Hörsaal in Bismarckstraße 1a and Audimax
Introduction to Economics Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 12.15pm, Audimax
Macroeconomics Tue, 18-Feb-2020, 10.15am, Großer und Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists I Fri, 31-Jan-2020, 08.30am, Audimax
Law for Economists III/IV Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 04.30pm, 00.15 PSG
Business Accounting I Thu, 30-Jan-2020, 02.30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a
Business Administration III (Accounting) Fri, 07-Feb-2020, 01.30pm, Großer Hörsaal Bismarckstraße 1a
Strategic Management Fri, 14-Feb-2020, 11.30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course Fri, 08-Nov-2019, 10.00am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Development Economics I Thu, 13-Feb-2020, 10.30am, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
International Economics I Tue, 04-Feb-2020, 10.30am, A 401, Bismarckstraße 1
Research Methods I Tue, 11-Feb-2020, 02.30pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Mon, 03-Feb-2020, 10.00am, Room 05.054, Kochstraße 4
Political Economy of Growth and Development Tue, 12-Nov-2019, 02.00pm, Room 05.054, Kochstraße 4

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Administration I Mo, 22-Jun-2020, 12.30pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Introduction to Economics Fri, 05-Jun-2020, 04.00pm, Audimax and Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Macroeconomics Thu, 25-Jun-2020, 08.30am, Audimax
Law for Economists I Tue, 16-Jun-2020, 02.15pm, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Law for Economists III/IV
Business Accounting I Wed, 01-Jul-2020, 06.15pm, Audimax
Business Administration III (Accounting) Thu, 09-Jul-2020, 04.15pm, Großer Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Strategic Management Fri, 26-Jun-2020, 09.30am, Kleiner Hörsaal, Bismarckstraße 1a
Principles of Didactics in Economics

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Statistic Refresher Course
Development Economics I Thu, 28-May-2020, 12.45pm, Hörsaal C, Kochstraße 4
International Economics I Thu, 04-Jun-2020, 04.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Research Methods I Thu, 14-May-2020, 04.00pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4
Sustainable Development and National Strategies Tue, 19-May-2020, 02.30pm, room 1.055, Kochstraße 4 Mon, 25-May-2020, 04.00pm to 05.00pm, digital (pre-registration by e-mail: dina.barbian@fau.de)
Political Economy of Growth and Development

Course Name Examination: Date and Place Inspection: Date and Place
Business Accounting for students at the School of Engineering