Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Study

Lecturers

 

Professors

Prof. Dr. Georgeta Auktor (geb. Vidican)

  • Working group: Professur Wirtschaft & Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens (Prof. Dr. Georgeta Auktor)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23670
  • Email: georgeta.auktor@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    On appointment by e-mail

Prof. Dr. Sefik Alp Bahadir

  • Working group: Professur Wirtschaft & Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens (Prof. Dr. Georgeta Auktor)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26983
  • Email: sefik-alp.bahadir@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    On appointment by e-mail

Prof. Dr. Matthias S. Fifka

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22093
  • Email: matthias.fifka@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    On appointment by e-mail

Prof. Jürgen Kähler, Ph.D.

  • Working group: Professur für Volkswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Kähler)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22083
  • Email: juergen.kaehler@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    On appointment by e-mail

Full-time Assistants

Diplom-Kffr. Ingrid Becker

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: ingrid.becker@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 11.00am to 12.00noon (not on September 13 and September 20)

Dr. Philipp Dees, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22381
  • Email: philipp.dees@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 11.00 am to 12.00 noon

Andrea Fischer, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22624
  • Email: andrea.fischer@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Thursdays, 11.00am to 12.00noon (not on September 7, September 14, September 21 and September 28)

Dr. Kateryna Khorkhordina, M. Sc.

  • Consultation hour:
    Mondays, 3.00pm to 4.00pm (not on September 25)

Cristian Loza Adaui, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: cristian.loza.adaui@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Mondays, 11.00am to 12.00noon (September 25 and October 2)

Dr. Elisabeth Meyer

  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 2.00 pm to 3.00 pm (with registration via e-mail)

Dr. Ralf Pohl

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22090
  • Email: ralf.pohl@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesday, August 2, 1.00 pm to 2.00pm; Thursday, August 17, Wednesday, August 23, Wednesday, August 30, Wednesday, September 13, Wednesday, September 20, Thursday, September 28, Thursday, October 12, each 10.30am to 12.00noon

Manja Schliack, M.A., M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22059
  • Email: manja.schliack@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 10.00am to 11.00am (not on September 27, October 4)

Stefan Wagner, M.A.

  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 11.00 am to 12.00 noon

Christoph S. Weber, M.A., M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22733
  • Email: christoph.weber@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Katrin Wölfel

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22502
  • Email: katrin.woelfel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Assistant lecturers, visting lecturers and lectureres from other FAU departments

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-554
  • Email: holger.arndt@fau.de

Dr. Dina Barbian

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems I, Innovation and Value Creation (Prof. Dr. Möslein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-493
  • Email: dina.barbian@fau.de

Monika Doll, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and Econometrics (Prof. Dr. Klein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-415
  • Email: monika.doll@fau.de

PD Dr. Hermann Gartner

  • Job title: Mitarbeiter
  • Organization: Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB)
  • Working group: Arbeitsmarktprozesse und Institutionen
  • Email: hermann.gartner@iab.de

PD Dr. Thomas Hörber, PhD

  • Job title: Professeur d’intégration européenne
  • Organization: École supérieure des sciences commerciales d'Angers
  • Email: thomas.hoerber@essca.fr

Wolfgang Huprich

Tobias Kulhanek

Prof. Dr. Richard Lenz

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 6 (Data Management)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27899
  • Email: richard.lenz@fau.de

Helmut Nicklas, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Email: helmut.nicklas@fau.de

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-268
  • Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Seebens

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Fakultät Betriebswirtschaft
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880 2771
  • Email: holger.seebens@th-nuernberg.de

Claudia Weber

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-123
  • Email: claudia.weber@fau.de