Navigation

Lecturers

Professors

Prof. Dr. Christine Binzel

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23670
  • Email: christine.binzel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Monday, 01:00pm to 02:00pm (from 22.10.)

    Please registrate your appointment in the office before!

Prof. Dr. Matthias S. Fifka

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22093
  • Email: matthias.fifka@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Monday, 10:00am to 11:00am

Prof. Jürgen Kähler, Ph.D.

  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesday, 4:00pm to 5:00pm

    Thursday, 3:00pm to 4pm

    Please registrate your appointment in the office before!

Full-time Assistants

Diplom-Kffr. Ingrid Becker

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22059
  • Email: ingrid.becker@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesday, 11.00am to 12.00am

Dr. Kateryna Khorkhordina, M. Sc.

  • Consultation hour:
    Monday, 03:30pm to 04:30pm

    Please registrate your appointment via E-Mail before

Andreas Link, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22381
  • Email: andreas.link@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Mondays, 2.00pm to 3.00pm

Cristian Loza Adaui, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: cristian.loza.adaui@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Friday, 01.30pm to 02.30pm

Dr. Elisabeth Meyer

  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesday, 01.00pm to 02.00pm

Dr. Ralf Pohl

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22090
  • Email: ralf.pohl@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Thursday, 09:20am to 10:00am

    Friday, 10:00am to 11:00am

Stefan Wagner, M.A.

  • Consultation hour:
    Thursday, 11.00am to 12.00pm

Dr. Christoph S. Weber

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22733
  • Email: christoph.weber@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesday, 11.00am to 12.00am

Dr. Katrin Wölfel

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22502
  • Email: katrin.woelfel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesday, 11.00am to 12.00am (from 24.10.)

Assistant lecturers, visting lecturers and lectureres from other FAU departments

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-554
  • Email: holger.arndt@fau.de

Dr. Dina Barbian

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems I, Innovation and Value Creation (Prof. Dr. Möslein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-493
  • Email: dina.barbian@fau.de

Dr. Philipp Dees, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie
  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Email: philipp.dees@fau.de

Dr. Monika Doll, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and Econometrics (Prof. Dr. Klein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-415
  • Email: monika.doll@fau.de

PD Dr. Hermann Gartner

  • Job title: Mitarbeiter
  • Organization: Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB)
  • Working group: Arbeitsmarktprozesse und Institutionen
  • Email: hermann.gartner@iab.de

PD Dr. Thomas Hörber, PhD

  • Job title: Professeur d’intégration européenne
  • Organization: École supérieure des sciences commerciales d'Angers
  • Email: thomas.hoerber@essca.fr

Wolfgang Huprich

Tobias Kulhanek

Prof. Dr. Richard Lenz

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 6 (Data Management)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27899
  • Email: richard.lenz@fau.de

Helmut Nicklas, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Email: helmut.nicklas@fau.de

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-268
  • Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Seebens

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Fakultät Betriebswirtschaft
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880 2771
  • Email: holger.seebens@th-nuernberg.de