Lecturers

Professors

Prof. Dr. Sefik Alp Bahadir

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26983
  • Email: sefik-alp.bahadir@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    On appointment by e-mail

Prof. Dr. Christine Binzel

  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23670
  • Email: christine.binzel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 1.30pm to 2.30pm (please register in advance at the institute's office)

Prof. Dr. Matthias S. Fifka

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22093
  • Email: matthias.fifka@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Mondays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Prof. Jürgen Kähler, Ph.D.

  • Consultation hour:
    • Tuesdays, 4.00pm to 5.00pm
    • Thursdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Full-time Assistants

Diplom-Kffr. Ingrid Becker

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: ingrid.becker@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 11.00am to 12.00noon

Dr. Philipp Dees, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22381
  • Email: philipp.dees@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 11.00 am to 12.00 noon

Andrea Fischer, M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22624
  • Email: andrea.fischer@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 3.00pm to 4.00pm

Dr. Kateryna Khorkhordina, M. Sc.

  • Consultation hour:
    Thursdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Cristian Loza Adaui, M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23027
  • Email: cristian.loza.adaui@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Fridays, 1.30pm to 2.30pm

Dr. Elisabeth Meyer

  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Dr. Ralf Pohl

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22090
  • Email: ralf.pohl@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    • Thursdays, 09.15am to 10.00am
    • Fridays, 12.30pm to 1.00pm

Manja Schliack, M.A., M.A.

  • Working group: Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Prof. Dr. Fifka)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22059
  • Email: manja.schliack@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Stefan Wagner, M.A.

  • Consultation hour:
    Tuesdays, 11.00am to 12.00noon

Christoph S. Weber, M.A., M.A.

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22733
  • Email: christoph.weber@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Mondays, 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Katrin Wölfel

  • Working group: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22502
  • Email: katrin.woelfel@fau.de
  • Consultation hour:
    Wednesdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm

Assistant lecturers, visting lecturers and lectureres from other FAU departments

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-554
  • Email: holger.arndt@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Georgeta Auktor (geb. Vidican)

  • Organization: Department of Economic Sciences
  • Working group: Lehrstuhl für Volkswirtschaftslehre: Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft des Nahen Ostens
  • Email: georgeta.auktor@fau.de

Dr. Dina Barbian

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Information Systems I, Innovation and Value Creation (Prof. Dr. Möslein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-493
  • Email: dina.barbian@fau.de

Monika Doll, M. Sc.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and Econometrics (Prof. Dr. Klein)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-415
  • Email: monika.doll@fau.de

PD Dr. Hermann Gartner

  • Job title: Mitarbeiter
  • Organization: Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB)
  • Working group: Arbeitsmarktprozesse und Institutionen
  • Email: hermann.gartner@iab.de

PD Dr. Thomas Hörber, PhD

  • Job title: Professeur d’intégration européenne
  • Organization: École supérieure des sciences commerciales d'Angers
  • Email: thomas.hoerber@essca.fr

Wolfgang Huprich

Tobias Kulhanek

Prof. Dr. Richard Lenz

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 6 (Data Management)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27899
  • Email: richard.lenz@fau.de

Helmut Nicklas, M.A.

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Email: helmut.nicklas@fau.de

Dr. Sebastian Prediger

Prof. Regina T. Riphahn, Ph.D.

  • Organization: School of Business and Economics
  • Working group: Chair of Statistics and empirical Economic Research (Prof. Regina T. Riphahn Ph.D)
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-268
  • Email: regina.riphahn@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Seebens

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Fakultät Betriebswirtschaft
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880 2771
  • Email: holger.seebens@th-nuernberg.de

Claudia Weber

  • Organization: Department Fachdidaktiken
  • Working group: Professorship for Teaching Work Theory
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-123
  • Email: claudia.weber@fau.de